Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

INFORMATION


Would You Like to Learn More About Board Membership?

 

Do You Have Questions?

 

Apply by January 15, 2019!

 

 

OFFICERS

_______________________________________________________________________________________________
          

           

President


Amelia (Amy) Tierney

School Business Administrator
Martha's Vineyard Public Schools
4 Pine Street
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
508-693-2007 Ext: 12 

atierney@mvyps.org


President-Elect

Cynthia (Cindy) Mahr

Assistant Superintendent for    Finance and Operations
Wellesley Public Schools
40 Kingsbury Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-446-6210

cmahr@wellesleyma.gov

  Vice President

 

Howard (Howie) Barber
Director of Finance, Operations  and Human Resources
Hampden-Wilbraham RSD 
621 Main Street
Wilbraham, MA 01095
413-596-3884

hbarber@hwrsd.org


Immediate Past-President

 

Anne Gulati

Asst. Superintendent for Finance  and Operations

Needham Public Schools

1330 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

781-455-0400 x206

anne_gulati@needham.k12.ma.us

Secretary/Treasurer


John (Jay) Sullivan

Associate Commissioner
Department of Elementary and  Secondary Education
75 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA 02148

 
jsullivan@doe.mass.edu

 




DIRECTORS


Director 2016-2019
 
Kristen Behnke
Assistant Superintendent,  Business & Finance
Pittsfield Public Schools
269 First Street
PO Box 1187 
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-499-9502 

kbehnke@pittsfield.net

  Director 2018-2021
 
Susan Bottan
School Business Administrator
Wayland Public Schools
41 Cochituate Road
Wayland, MA 02043
508-358-3750

Director 2018-2021
 
John Ferris
Director of Business & Support  Services
Hingham Public Schools
220 Central Street Hingham, MA 02043
781-741-1500 

jferris@hinghamschools.com


Director 2016-2019

 
Sharon Harrison
School Business Administrator
Berkshire Hills Reg. School District
50 Main Street
PO Box 617 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-4017  

sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org


Director 2017-2020

 

Diane Johnson

Financial Manager of Facilities and

 Transportation

Cambridge Public Schools

456 Broadway

Cambridge, MA 02139

Tel: 617-349-6856

 

djohnson@cpsd.us


Director 2017-2020


Patricia Lugo

School Business Administrator

Holbrook Public Schools

245 S. Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Tel: 781-815-1693

 

plugo@holbrook.k12.ma.us





LIAISONS


Legislative Liaison

 

Michael D'Onofrio
Finance Manager, Office of Student Services
The Public Schools of Brookline
333 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 02445
617-730-2423 

mdonofrio@psbma.org

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR



Executive Director

 

Margaret Raymond Driscoll

87 Elm Street
Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
978-452-7044


mdriscoll@masbo.org

           

Contact Us

87 Elm Street
Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel 978-452-7044

about us

MASBO is a non-profit professional organization of school administrators whose responsibilities include the business affairs of public and non-public schools. They may be wholly, or partially, responsible for budgeting, school finance, accounting, purchasing and supply management, transportation,maintenance and operation, school plant planning and construction... read more.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal