Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

INFORMATION


Would You Like to Learn More About Board Membership?

 

Do You Have Questions?

 

Apply by January 15, 2018!

 

 

OFFICERS

_______________________________________________________________________________________________
          

           
President

 

Amy Tierney
School Business Administrator
Martha's Vineyard Public Schools
4 Pine Street, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
Tel: 508-693-2007 Ext: 12; Fax: 508-693-3190
atierny@mvyps.org


President-Elect           

 

Cynthia Mahr
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Wellesley Public Schools
10 Martin Road
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: 781-446-6210; Fax: 781-446-6207
cmahr@wellesleyma.gov

  Vice President

Howard Barber
Director of Finance, Operations and Human Resources
Hampden-Wilbraham Regional School District 
621 Main Street
Wilbraham, MA 01095
Tel: 413-596-3884; Fax: 413-599-1328
hbarber@hwrsd.org


Immediate Past-President

Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
Needham Public Schools
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492

Tel: 781-455-0400 xt206; Fax: 781- 455-0417
anne_gulati@needham.k12.ma.us

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Jay Sullivan
Associate Commissioner
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
75 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA 02148

jsullivan@doe.mass.edu

 




DIRECTORS


DIRECTOR 2016-2019
 
Kristen Behnke
Assistant Superintendent, Business & Finance
Pittsfield Public Schools
269 First Street
PO Box 1187 
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Tel: 413-499-9502; Fax: 413-448-8886
kbehnke@pittsfield.net

           


DIRECTOR 2018-2021
 
John Ferris
Director of Business & Support Services
Hingham Public Schools
220 Central Street Hingham, MA 02043
Tel: 781-741-1500; Fax: 781-749-7457
jferris@hinghamschools.com


DIRECTOR 2016-2019

 
Sharon Harrison
School Business Administrator
Berkshire Hills Reg. School District
50 Main Street
PO Box 617 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Tel: 413-298-4017;  Fax: 413-298-4642
sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org

   

DIRECTOR 2017-2020

Diane Johnson

Cambridge Public Schools

456 Broadway

Cambridge, MA 02139

Tel: 617-349-6856

djohnson@cpsd.us



DIRECTOR 2017-2020

Patricia Lugo

School Business Administrator

Holbrook Public Schools

245 S. Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Tel: 781-815-1693

plugo@holbrook.k12.ma.us









LIAISONS








Legislative

 

Michael D'Onofrio
The Public Schools of Brookline
333 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 02445
Tel: 617-730-2423;
Fax: 617-730-2108
mdonofrio@psbma.org

 

 


           

 

more Calendar
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Contact Us

87 Elm Street
Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel 978-452-7044

about us

MASBO is a non-profit professional organization of school administrators whose responsibilities include the business affairs of public and non-public schools. They may be wholly, or partially, responsible for budgeting, school finance, accounting, purchasing and supply management, transportation,maintenance and operation, school plant planning and construction... read more.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal