Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

INFORMATION


Would You Like to Learn More About Board Membership?

 

Do You Have Questions?

 

Apply by January 15, 2019!

 

 

OFFICERS

____________________________________________________________________________________________
          

President

Cynthia (Cindy) Mahr

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Wellesley Public Schools
40 Kingsbury Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-446-6210

cmahr@wellesleyma.gov

  President-Elect

 
Howard (Howie) Barber
Director of Finance, Operations and Human Resources
Hampden-Wilbraham RSD 
621 Main Street
Wilbraham, MA 01095
413-596-3884

hbarber@hwrsd.org

Vice President

 

Mary Ellen Normen

Deputy Superintendent for Administration and Finance

The Public Schools of Brookline

333 Washington Street

Brookline, MA 02445

617-730-2425

 

maryellen_normen@psbma.org



  Immediate Past President


Amelia (Amy) Tierney

School Business Administrator
Martha's Vineyard Public Schools
4 Pine Street
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
508-693-2007 Ext: 12 

atierney@mvyps.org

Secretary/Treasurer


John (Jay) Sullivan

Associate Commissioner
Department of Elementary and  Secondary Education
75 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA 02148

 
jsullivan@doe.mass.edu

 




DIRECTORS

  Director 2018-2021
 
Susan Bottan
Director of Finance and Operations
Wayland Public Schools
41 Cochituate Road
Wayland, MA 02043
508-358-3750
 

Director 2019-2022

 

Sara Consalvo
Budget Director 
Worcester Public Schools

20 Irving Street
Worcester, MA 01609
508-799-3142

 

consalvos@worcesterschools.net

 

Director 2018-2021
 
John Ferris
Director of Business & Support  Services
Hingham Public Schools
220 Central Street Hingham, MA 02043
781-741-1500 

jferris@hinghamschools.com


Director 2019-2022

 

Daniel Gale
Director of Finance
Grafton Public Schools

30 Providence Road 
Grafton, MA 01519
508-839-5421

 



Director 2017-2020

 

Diane Johnson

Financial Manager of Facilities and

 Transportation

Cambridge Public Schools

456 Broadway

Cambridge, MA 02139

617-349-6856

 

djohnson@cpsd.us


Director 2017-2020


Patricia Lugo

School Business Administrator

Holbrook Public Schools

245 S. Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

781-815-1693

 

plugo@holbrook.k12.ma.us





LIAISON


 

Legislative Liaison

 

Michael D'Onofrio
Finance Manager, Office of Student Services
The Public Schools of Brookline
333 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 02445
617-730-2332 

mdonofrio@psbma.org

  

 

STAFF


 

  Executive Director

 

Margaret Raymond Driscoll

87 Elm Street
Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
978-452-7044


mdriscoll@masbo.org

  Member and Events Coordinator

 

Kristin Dykstra

87 Elm Street
Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
978-452-7044


admin@masbo.org

 

 

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Contact Us

87 Elm Street
Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel 978-452-7044

about us

MASBO is a non-profit professional organization of school administrators whose responsibilities include the business affairs of public and non-public schools. They may be wholly, or partially, responsible for budgeting, school finance, accounting, purchasing and supply management, transportation,maintenance and operation, school plant planning and construction... read more.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal