|

Officers      
President
Brian E. Allen
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
Worcester Public Schools
20 Irving Street, Worcester, MA 01609
Tel: 508 799 3401 Fax 508 799 314
allenb@worc.k12.ma.us
                                 
  President-Elect
Mary Delai
Assistant Superintendent, Finance & Administration
Reading Public Schools
82 Oakland Road, Reading, MA   01867
Tel: 781-670-2880 FAX: 781-942-9149
mary.delai@reading.k12.ma.us  
 
Vice-President
Joanne Blier
School Business Administrator
Mohawk Trail Reg./Hawlemont Reg./Rowe School Dist.
24 Ashfield Road, Shelburne Falls, MA   01370
Tel: 413-625-0192 FAX: 413-625-0196
jblier@mohawkschools.org 
 
Immediate Past President
Stephanie Fisk
Business & Finance Director
Gateway Regional School District
12 Littleville Road, Huntington, MA  01050 
Tel: 413-685-1027 Fax 413-667-8739
sfisk@grsd.org
 
Secretary/Treasurer
Candice M. Walczak
School Business Administrator
South Hadley Public Schools
116 Main Street, South Hadley, MA 01075
Tel: 413-538-5057 Fax: 413-533-2418
cwalczak@shschools.com
 
  Executive Director
John A. Crafton
MASBO
84 Brick Kiln Road, Chelmsford, MA 01824
Tel: 978-452-7044 Fax 978-452-7114
masbo@mec.edu
 



Directors 2011-2014

     
Richard G. Bedard, Jr.
School Business Administrator
Millbury Public Schools
12 Martin Street, Millbury, MA 01527
Tel: 508 865 9501  Fax 508 865 0888
rbedard@millburyschools.org
 
 
Patrick Meagher
Assistant Superintendent for Business & Finance
Carver Public Schools
3 Carver Square Blvd.
Carver, MA   02330-1200
Tel: 508 866 6110  Fax:508-866-2905
meagherp@carver.org



Directors 2012-2015

     

Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
Needham Public Schools
1330 Highland Avenue, Needham, MA  02492
Tel: 781 455 0400 xt206  Fax 781 455 0417
anne_gulati@needham.k12.ma.us
 
 
Charles Kellner
Director of Finance & Operations
Medfield Public Schools
459 Main Street, Medfield, MA   02052
Tel: 508 906 3034 Fax 508 359 9829
ckellner@medfield.mec.edu
 


Directors 2013-2016
     
  Amy Tierney
School Business Administrator
Martha's Vineyard Public Schools
4 Pine Street, Vineyard Haven, MA   02568
Tel: 508-693-2007 Ext: 12  FAX: 508-693-3190
atierny@mvyps.org  
    Samuel Rippin
Asst Superintendent, Finance & Operations
Bullerica Public Schools
365 Boston Road, Bullerica, MA 01821
Tel: 978 528 7918Fax 978 528 7909
 
srippin@billerica.k12.ma.us
 


Professional Development Coordinator
 

Newsletter Editor
  Sally P. W. Douglas
MASBO
84 Brick Kiln Road, Chelmsford, MA 01824
Tel: 978-452-7044 Fax 978-452-7114
sdouglas@masbo.net
 
   


Peter D. DeRoeve

Retired MASBO Past President
69 Cordis Street, Wakefield, MA 01882
Tel: 781-246-8787
pdrsr@aol.com