|
OFFICERS
Executive DirectorExecutive Director

David Verdolino
MASBO, Inc.
MAIN OFFICE
80 Brick Kiln Road Chelmsford, MA 01824
Tel: 978-452-7044 Fax: 978-452-7114
masboexec@mec.edu

 
PresidentPresident

Mary Delai
Superintendent
Wilmington Public Schools
161 Church Street, Wilmington, MA 01887
Tel: 978-694-6003 FAX: 978-694-6005
mary.delai@wpsk12.com

 
President-electPresident-elect

Joanne Blier
Director of Business and Operations
Gill-Montague Regional School District
35 Crocker Avenue
Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tel: 413-863-3251 Fax: 413-863-7504
joanne.blier@gmrsd.org

 
Vice PresidentVice President

Richard G. Bedard, Jr.
School Business Administrator
Millbury Public Schools
12 Martin Street, Millbury, MA 01527
Tel: 508 865 9501 Fax 508 865 0888
rbedard@millburyschools.org

 
Immediate Past-PresidentImmediate Past-President

Brian E. Allen
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
Worcester Public Schools
20 Irving Street, Worcester, MA 01609
Tel: 508 799 3401 Fax 508 799 3141
allenb@worc.k12.ma.us

 
Secretary/Treasurer Secretary/Treasurer

Candice M. Walczak
School Business Administrator
South Hadley Public Schools
116 Main Street, South Hadley, MA 01075
Tel: 413-538-5057 Fax: 413-533-2418
cwalczak@shschools.com

 
Newsletter EditorNewsletter Editor

Peter D. DeRoeve
Retired
MASBO Past President
69 Cordis Street, Wakefield, MA 01882
Tel: 781-246-8787
pdrsr@aol.com

 
DIRECTORS
DIRECTOR 2012-2015DIRECTOR 2012-2015

Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
Needham Public Schools
1330 Highland Avenue, Needham, MA 02492
Tel: 781 455 0400 xt206 Fax 781 455 0417
anne_gulati@needham.k12.ma.us

 
DIRECTOR 2012-2015DIRECTOR 2012-2015

Charles Kellner
Director of Finance & Operations
Medfield Public Schools
459 Main Street, Medfield, MA 02052
Tel: 508 906 3034 Fax 508 359 9829
ckellner@medfield.mec.edu

 
DIRECTOR 2013-2016DIRECTOR 2013-2016

Amy Tierney
School Business Administrator
Martha's Vineyard Public Schools
4 Pine Street, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
Tel: 508-693-2007 Ext: 12 FAX: 508-693-3190
atierny@mvyps.org

 
DIRECTOR 2013-2016DIRECTOR 2013-2016

Samuel Rippin
Asst Superintendent, Business and Finance
Dedham Public Schools
100 Whiting Ave., Dedham, MA 02026
Tel: 781-326-5622 Fax 781-320-8913
srippin@dedham.k12.ma.us

 
DIRECTOR 2014-2017DIRECTOR 2014-2017

Cynthia Mahr
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Weston Public Schools
89 Wellesley Street, Weston, MA 02493
Tel: 781 786 5230 Fax 781 786 5279
mahrc@weston.org

 
DIRECTOR 2014-2017DIRECTOR 2014-2017

Barry Nectow
School Business Administrator
Canton Public Schools
900 Washington Street, Canton, MA 02021
Tel: 781 8215060 Fax 508 575 6500
nectowb@cantonma.org

 
Announcements
Liaisons