Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Leadership
Share |

OFFICERS




Executive Director

David Verdolino
MASBO, Inc.
MAIN OFFICE
87 Elm Street Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel: 978-452-7044 Fax 978-452-7114
exec@masbo.org


 President

 

Richard G. Bedard, Jr.
School Business Administrator
Millbury Public Schools
12 Martin Street
Millbury, MA 01527

Tel: 508-865-9501; Fax: 508-865- 0888
rbedard@millburyschools.org



 President-Elect

 

Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
Needham Public Schools
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492

Tel: 781-455-0400 xt206; Fax: 781- 455-0417
anne_gulati@needham.k12.ma.us



 Vice President

 

Amy Tierney
School Business Administrator
Martha's Vineyard Public Schools
4 Pine Street, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
Tel: 508-693-2007 Ext: 12; Fax: 508-693-3190
atierny@mvyps.org


 Immediate Past-President

 

Joanne Blier
Director of Business and Operations
Gill-Montague Regional School District
35 Crocker Avenue
Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tel: 413-863-3251; Fax: 413-863-7504
joanne.blier@gmrsd.org

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Candice M. Walczak
School Business Administrator
Northampton Public Schools
212 Main Street
Northampton, MA 01060
Tel: 413-587-1333; Fax: 413-587-1318
cwalczak@shschools.com




DIRECTORS


DIRECTOR 2014-2017

Cynthia Mahr
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Weston Public Schools
89 Wellesley Street
Weston, MA 02493
Tel: 781-786-5230; Fax: 781-786- 5279
mahrc@weston.org



 


DIRECTOR 2014-2017


Barry Nectow
School Business Administrator
Canton Public Schools
900 Washington Street
Canton, MA 02021
Tel: 781-821-5060; Fax: 508-575- 6500
nectowb@cantonma.org

 


DIRECTOR 2015-2018

Howard Barber
School Business Administrator
Greenfield Public Schools
141 Davis Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Tel: 413-772-1314; Fax: 413-772- 1379
howbar1@gpsk12.org


 


DIRECTOR 2015-2018

Dan Deedy
Director of Finance, HR and Operations
Southbridge Public Schools
25 Cole Avenue
Southbridge, MA 01550
Tel: 508-764-5414, x405; Fax: 508-764-3181
deedyd@southbridge.k12.ma.us


   
DIRECTOR 2016-2019
 
Kristen Behnke
Assistant Superintendent, Business & Finance
Pittsfield Public Schools
269 First Street
PO Box 1187 
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Tel: 413-499-9502; Fax: 413-448-8886
kbehnke@pittsfield.net


 


DIRECTOR 2016-2019
 
Sharon Harrison
School Business Administrator
Berkshire Hills Reg. School Dist.
50 Main Street
PO Box 617 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Tel: 413-298-4017;  Fax: 413-298-4642
sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org



 







SUPPORT


Newsletter Editor

 

Stephanie Fisk
MASBO Past President
Gateway Regional School District
12 Littleville Road
Huntington, MA 01050
Tel: 413-685-1027; Fax: 413-667-8739
sfisk@grsd.org







Legislative Liaison

 

Brian Allen
MASBO Past President
Chief Finance and Operating Officer
Worcester Public Schools
20 Irving Street
Dr. Durkin Admin. Bldg.
Worcester, MA 01609
Tel: 508-799-3401; Fax: 508-799-3141
allenb@worc.k12.ma.us

  Leadership Preparation -Training Coordinator

Margaret Driscoll
MASBO Office

87 Elm Street, Ste. 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel: 781-738-3019; Fax: 978-452-7044
pd@masbo.org




more Calendar

5/17/2017 » 5/19/2017
FY 2017 Annual Institute

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Contact Us

87 Elm Street
Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel 978-452-7044
Fax 978-452-7114

about us

MASBO is a non-profit professional organization of school administrators whose responsibilities include the business affairs of public and non-public schools. They may be wholly, or partially, responsible for budgeting, school finance, accounting, purchasing and supply management, transportation,maintenance and operation, school plant planning and construction... read more.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal