Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Leadership
Share |

OFFICERS




Executive Director

Margaret Raymond Driscoll
MASBO, Inc.
MAIN OFFICE
87 Elm Street, Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel: 978-452-7044;Fax 978-452-7114
mdriscoll@masbo.org


 President

  

Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
Needham Public Schools
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492

Tel: 781-455-0400 xt206; Fax: 781- 455-0417
anne_gulati@needham.k12.ma.us


           
President-Elect

 

Amy Tierney
School Business Administrator
Martha's Vineyard Public Schools
4 Pine Street, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
Tel: 508-693-2007 Ext: 12; Fax: 508-693-3190
atierny@mvyps.org


Vice President

 

Cynthia Mahr
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Weston Public Schools
89 Wellesley Street
Weston, MA 02493
Tel: 781-786-5230; Fax: 781-786- 5279
mahrc@weston.org


 Immediate Past-President

 

Richard G. Bedard, Jr.
School Business Administrator
Millbury Public Schools
12 Martin Street
Millbury, MA 01527
Tel: 508-865-9501; Fax: 508-865- 0888
rbedard@millburyschools.org

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Jay Sullivan
Associate Commissioner
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
75 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA 02148

jsullivan@doe.mass.edu

 




DIRECTORS


DIRECTOR 2015-2018

Howard Barber
School Business Administrator
Greenfield Public Schools
141 Davis Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Tel: 413-772-1314; Fax: 413-772- 1379
howbar1@gpsk12.org



DIRECTOR 2015-2018


Dan Deedy
Director of Finance, HR and Operations
Southbridge Public Schools
25 Cole Avenue
Southbridge, MA 01550
Tel: 508-764-5414, x405; Fax: 508-764-3181
deedyd@southbridge.k12.ma.us 


DIRECTOR 2016-2019
 
Kristen Behnke
Assistant Superintendent, Business & Finance
Pittsfield Public Schools
269 First Street
PO Box 1187 
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Tel: 413-499-9502; Fax: 413-448-8886
kbehnke@pittsfield.net


DIRECTOR 2016-2019

 
Sharon Harrison
School Business Administrator
Berkshire Hills Reg. School Dist.
50 Main Street
PO Box 617 
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Tel: 413-298-4017;  Fax: 413-298-4642
sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org

   

DIRECTOR 2017-2020

 

Diane Johnson

Doctor Franklin Perkins School

380 High Street

Lancaster, MA 01523

Tel: 978-368-6410

djohnson@perkinschool.org



DIRECTOR 2017-2020

Patricia Lugo

School Business Administrator

Holbrook Public Schools

245 S. Franklin St.

Holbrook, MA 02343

Tel: 781-815-1693

plugo@holbrook.k12.ma.us









SUPPORT


Newsletter Editor

 

Stephanie Fisk
MASBO Past President
Gateway Regional School District
12 Littleville Road
Huntington, MA 01050
Tel: 413-685-1027; Fax: 413-667-8739
sfisk@grsd.org







Legislative Liaison

 


  Leadership Preparation -Training Coordinator




more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Contact Us

87 Elm Street
Suite 1
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel 978-452-7044
Fax 978-452-7114

about us

MASBO is a non-profit professional organization of school administrators whose responsibilities include the business affairs of public and non-public schools. They may be wholly, or partially, responsible for budgeting, school finance, accounting, purchasing and supply management, transportation,maintenance and operation, school plant planning and construction... read more.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal